Committee Members

The South and East Museums Federation committee are elected by the members at our AGM. Committee members are elected each year, with the President serving a two year term.



Sally Ackroyd, Museum volunteer and freelancer, Norfolk


Vice President

Lauren Ephithite, Assistant Curator, Norfolk Museums Service



Sarah Carrington, Hertfordshire



Alison Giles, Learning Officer, Imperial War Museum, Duxford



William Heppa, Colchester and Ipswich Museums Service

David Juler, Museum Development Assistant, Museum of Oxford

Sarah Priestley, Museum and Heritage Manager, Watford Museum

Emily Shepperson, Curatorial Assistant, Hitchin British Schools Museum

Joe Sutch, Museum volunteer, Kent

Sarah Russell, Director, The Norris Museum, St Ives

Laura Hill, Museum Volunteer, Oxford

Jenna Ingamells, Freelance Project and Communications Support Officer, Suffolk